Rick's Custom Fencing & Decking - Gresham, OR

(503) 669-0795
Gresham Store photo
Store Info:

Fax: (503) 667-4868

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 

Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Staff Directory:

C.T. Warren
C.T. Warren
Store Manager
CT.Warren@RicksFencing.com
Jeff Baltzell
Jeff Baltzell
Salesperson
Jeff.Baltzell@RicksFencing.com
Aaron  Smith
Aaron Smith
Senior Sales
Aaron.Smith@RicksFencing.com
Brandan Jones
Brandan Jones
Salesperson
Brandan.Jones@RicksFencing.com
Kevin  Miller
Kevin Miller
Salesperson
Kevin.Miller@RicksFencing.com
Wayne  Polak
Wayne Polak
Salesperson
Wayne.Polak@RicksFencing.com
David Chaney
David Chaney
Senior Sales
David.Chaney@RicksFencing.com